Praising Him Loudly: Volume 2



ArtworkThe CatholicMetal community is pleased to present our second compilation recording – “Praising Him Loudly: Volume 2!”  Our community was formed in September 2010 and this is our third official release. We are happy to present 17 songs from some of the best bands in our community.   Many different genres of metal are included in this compilation: from industrial metal (Cradle Catholic, Divine Blood) to classical metal (Katholicus, Craig Moran) to hardcore (Valerie Lane) and to other important genres (Last Rites, Maccabeus, Seven Sorrows and One God One Faith).  If listeners were impressed by the initial offering of “Praising Him Loudly: Volume 1,” then Volume 2 should meet expectations in terms of offering the latest material from these bands which should ensure more to come in the near future!  The album was mastered by Dave Flitton of Writ In Water Sound Creations in conjunction with

The official release date for this album is February 15, 2013 and will be available as a digital download for a donation.

Track Listing

  1. Katholicus – Praising Him Loudly
  2. One God One Faith – The Church of Nice
  3. Divine Blood – Time of War
  4. Craig Moran – The Love of Our Father
  5. Seven Sorrows – Song of the Sword
  6. Last Rites – Hymn to St. Benedict
  7. Cradle Catholic – JP2 A Call to Christ
  8. Valerie Lane – Scarlet
  9. Maccabeus – The Cave
  10. Seven Sorrows – At the Crossroads
  11. Cradle Catholic – Ave Vernum Corpus
  12. Katholicus – Die Fighting
  13. Last Rites – Gertrude
  14. Divine Blood – Moral Majority
  15. Craig Moran – I Love You, Jesus
  16. One God One Faith – We Believe
  17. Valerie Lane – Creating an Icon
Visit the Catholic Metal apparel store and support teh community!

Share this Release

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *